Morning Coffee: Volume Eight

morning_coffeeKahlua mocha by White Coffee

It’s time for another Morning Coffee post, where I try to tap out something that resembles an intelligible blog post. Enjoy!

-Prime and I caught a showing of Captain America: Civil War last night. I won’t spoil it for you but yes, I did end up crying but not for the reason I had originally anticipated. But it is an amazing movie and if you haven’t seen it yet, go.

-Tomorrow we will finally get some Sun and Moon related Pokemon news. I only hope the internet doesn’t implode before I get to see it.

-We’re still dealing with a lot of sudden schedule changes at work. This is causing me to not have an actual life.

-Tonight, Prime and I will be catching a Timber Rattlers game tonight. It’s our second of the season. I have yet to hit Miller Park this year, though.

-My Convention laundry is done. Now I just need to pack my suitcase again.

-I’ve taken a small break from playing Pokemon right now. I’ll probably pick it back up in a week or so; my Latios is at level 88 so my grand plan is almost complete. >:D

-The Cognitive Dissonance site went down a few days ago. I was going through withdrawal until I found link that the guys posted on Facebook. Withdrawal staved off for a little longer.

And that’s about it. Tune in next time–probably next week–when I pick through the detritus in my brain and pitch it on my blog. Until then!

About Silverwynde

I'm a Transformers fan, Pokémon player, Brewers fan and all-out general nerd. I rescue abandoned Golett, collect as many Bumblebee decoys and figures as I can find and I've attended every BotCon since 1999. I'm also happily married to a fellow Transfan named Prime and we are both owned by a very intelligent half-Siamese cat. Life is pretty darned awesome.
This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

