Morning Coffee: Volume Eleven

morning_coffee Current cup: Cameron’s Chocolate Caramel Brownie.

It’s time for another Morning Coffee post, where I try to type something semi-readable. Enjoy!

-Prime and I have finally finished Star Trek: the Next Generation and we’re doing a heavy re-watch of Deep Space 9. Last night, I found out who the Founders of the Dominion truly were. I felt as though I had been kicked in the gut and had my heart ripped out. I cried. Yeah, I broke down and started bawling because of what this meant for Odo. The shapeshifter is one of my favorite characters. So is that blasted “plain and simple” tailor… don’t ask.

-There exists an atheist Pokemon GO group This is actually pretty awesome.

Jill Stein believes that wifi will screw up a child’s brain. Please do not vote for her. She does not deserve it at all.

Michael Savage will jump ship to Iceland if HRC is elected. First: don’t let the door hit you where the alt. mode done split you. Second: I don’t think they’ll let him in. Third: ten to one this is Savage howling for attention. We’ll see if he follows through with this.

-File this one under “you can’t make this shit up”: remember the mayor of Stockton, California who gave the key to the city to God? The one who was so anti-gay? Well, he’s been caught spying on teenaged boys. Yeah.

Scott Adams is off his rocker. That’s really all I can say about this. Suffice to say, I have completely lost my taste for Dilbert.

-Libby Anne has an awesome post on the new Ghostbusters. Just go and read it.

This is just terrible. I never attended church camp as a kid and now I am very glad that I didn’t. Just ugh.

COOOOOORRRNNNNN!! Be a-mazed by this Star Trek maze, for it is awesome.

Hot Rod joins the cast of the fifth Transformers film. Well, Prime’s happy, at least.

And that just about does it for this week. Stop by again where I throw word spaghetti against the blog wall and see what might stick. Until next time!

About Silverwynde

I'm a Transformers fan, Pokémon player, Brewers fan and all-out general nerd. I rescue abandoned Golett, collect as many Bumblebee decoys and figures as I can find and I've attended every BotCon since 1999. I'm also happily married to a fellow Transfan named Prime and we are both owned by a very intelligent half-Siamese cat. Life is pretty darned awesome.
This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

