Morning Coffee: Cup Eighteen

morning_coffeeCurrent cup: Chocolate Mint by Eight O’ Clock Coffee.

It’s time for another Morning Coffee post, where I update my poor, misbegotten blog. Enjoy!

-I’ve changed the title a bit for this thread under Prime’s suggestion. I liked his idea so I’m running with it.

-Speaking of the poor man-bot, he’s been “Down With the Sickness” as of late. He caught a nasty chest cold and it’s still lingering. He’s getting better but still has to deal with a horrible cough, not to mention tiredness. So do yourself a favor: wash your hands and use hand sanitizer. Just because you try not to spread disease doesn’t mean everyone else around has the same amount of common sense.

-Since Prime’s been sick since Thanksgiving, I’ve been spending a good portion of my time with him. Which means I’ve made quite the headway on my digital copy of Pokemon Sun. I’m now in the Vast Poni Canyon. My team is in the 50s level-wise. I don’t think I have all that long until I actually beat the game.

-Again, because I was spending time with a sick Prime, I wasn’t blogging at all. Forgive the minor break.

-This is the first time in over a week that I’ve spent more than a few minutes on Alexa-1. I’ve taken a major break from social media and I have to admit, it’s been refreshing.

-This is also the first time in two weeks that I’ve had a cup of coffee. I hope I never take a break for that long ever again.

And that just about does it! Tune in next time when I toss around some more word salad for your “enjoyment”. Until next time!

About Silverwynde

I'm a Transformers fan, Pokémon player, Brewers fan and all-out general nerd. I rescue abandoned Golett, collect as many Bumblebee decoys and figures as I can find and I've attended every BotCon since 1999. I'm also happily married to a fellow Transfan named Prime and we are both owned by a very intelligent half-Siamese cat. Life is pretty darned awesome.
This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Morning Coffee: Cup Eighteen

  1. DeviceDude says:

    Thank Primus Prime has gotten better since…:)

    ~daiAtlas

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

