Daily Archives: June 6, 2017

I Got Nothing

Seriously: Josh Duggar, Playing the Victim Card, Joins Lawsuit Filed By His Sisters. I could not make this shit up if I even tried. Duggar filed documents to join the lawsuit Jill, Jessa, Jinger and Joy filed last month. In his docs, … Continue reading

Posted in abuse, Bullshit, Religion | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

This is a Thing. Prepare to GET HYPE.

By now, you’ve probably heard all those rumors about a Pokémon game–called Stars–that’s coming to the Nintendo Switch. Yeah, you can officially ignore those rumors now: we’re actually getting Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon for the 3DS later this year. It … Continue reading

Posted in Pokemon | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

And Today in “WTF?!”…

I found this via the Friendly Atheist and it left me scratching my head: an eight year old girl couldn’t play soccer because she didn’t “look” like a girl. Seriously. Now, the club is claiming that this is the result of a … Continue reading

Posted in LGBTQ, Sexism | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment