Morning Coffee: Volume Three

morning_coffee

It’s time for another morning coffee post, where I give readers a peek into my life once again. Enjoy!

-It might be December here but we have no snow in our area. Dreams of a white Christmas seem to be put on hold but at least we don’t have to deal with slippery roads.

-Again, it may be December but I have zero Christmas spirit right now, even though it hasn’t been all that busy this season.

-At 275 eggs, my latest Pokemon shiny hunt isn’t coming along all that well. I hope that this one won’t be as long as some of the previous ones.

-I finally finished that canister of Folgers Chocolate Silk. I will never purchase another one again.

-I now have a new coffee mug at my disposal: a local Walmart happened to be selling some Transformers: Robots in Disguise gift sets and I managed to purchase all three. All three are the same and have a nice ceramic mug that sports RID Bumblebee on it; needless to say, I’ll be using one of them for my morning cup on my days off.

-Since I’ve finished my library books, I have no idea what I may read next. I may just start on Godless by Dan Barker or I may pick up something else. Who knows at this point.

-And lastly, working late has been playing hell with my circadian rhythms. I’m getting far too used to being up late rather than early and I need to break that habit.

And that’s about all for this time. Stay tuned for another pointless post about pointless crap! So until next time, cheers!

About Silverwynde

I'm a Transformers fan, Pokémon player, Brewers fan and all-out general nerd. I rescue abandoned Golett, collect as many Bumblebee decoys and figures as I can find and I've attended every BotCon since 1999. I'm also happily married to a fellow Transfan named Prime and we are both owned by a very intelligent half-Siamese cat. Life is pretty darned awesome.
This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

